Faculty Staff : Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry





Professor A. A.Ladele

Agricultural Extension & Rural Development

Sub-Dean (P.G)

Dr. O. A.Ogunwole

Animal Science

Sub-Dean (UG. Agric.)

Dr. O.S.Olubode

Crop Protection Evironmental Development

Sub-Dean (UG. Forestry)

Dr. A.T. Adeyanju

Wildlife Ecoturism Management

Faculty Officer

Eunice. Ogunjuyigbe

Deans Office Agric.

Principal Executive Officer II


Deans Office Agric.

Director, Teaching and Research Farm

Prof. A.B.Omojola

Animal Science

Deputy Director Teaching and Research Farm (Crop)

Prof. R.O.Awodoyin

Crop Protection Environmental Development

Deputy Director Teaching and Research Farm (Livestock)

Dr. O.A. Olorunnisomo

Animal Science

Farm Manager

Dr. Olusola Olomola


Chairman, Practical Year Programme

Dr. T. O. Ososanya

Animal Science

Chairman, Animal Production Venture

Dr. O.A. Sokunbi

Animal Science

Faculty Coordinator Distance Learning Programme

Dr. Mojisola. F. Oyewole

Agricultural Extension & Rural Development

Faculty Librarian

Olayinka C. Fatoki